Contact FPSI

Contact FPSI

Florida Public Safety Institute
75 College Drive, Suite 203, Havana, FL 32333
Phone:(850) 201-7000 | Fax:(850) 201-7013

Dining Hall: (850) 201-7057

FPSI Store:(850) 201-7017

 
E. E. Eunice, Executive Director (850) 201-7000  
Mark Rominger, Director of Certificate Training (850) 201-7992 romingem@tcc.fl.edu
Kim Allen, Director of Continuing Education (850) 201-7964 allenk@tcc.fl.edu 
Andrea Blalock, Law Enforcement/ Corrections/ Fire Coordinator (850) 201-7659 blalocka@tcc.fl.edu 
Gigi Hawthorne, Specialized & Advanced Coordinator (850) 201-7081 hawthorg@tcc.fl.edu 
Mark Wheeler, High Liability Coordinator (850) 201-7010 wheelerm@tcc.fl.edu 
Todd Ford, Traffic Safety Training Coordinator (850) 201-7072 fordt@tcc.fl.edu 
Greg Eastman, Facilities Superintendent  (850) 201-7011 eastmang@tcc.fl.edu 
Whitney Sampson, Facilities Office Manager (850) 201-7003 sampsonw@tcc.fl.edu 
Ryland Moore, Dining Facilities Director (850) 201-7012 moorery@tcc.fl.edu 
DOT Traffic Safety Prosecutor Program (850) 201-7740  
Dick Barnes, Law Enforcement Driving Coordinator (850) 201-7006 barnesd@tcc.fl.edu 
Stephanie White, First Aid Coordinator (850) 201-7005 whites@tcc.fl.edu 
Demarrio Bryant, Defensive Tactics Coordinator (850) 201-7008 bryantde@tcc.fl.edu 
Karen Miller, Mine Safety Program Coordinator (850) 201-7689 millerka@tcc.fl.edu 
Mine Safety Program Specialist (850) 201-7689  
Lori Livingston, Talent Search Program Coordinator (850) 558-3642 livingsl@tcc.fl.edu 
Student Success Specialist (850) 201-7097  
Danielle Branciforte, SADD Program Coordinator (850) 558-4223 brancifd@tcc.fl.edu 
Juanita Ross-Dilworth, DOT Contracts & Grants Coordinator (850) 201-7682 rossdilj@tcc.fl.edu 
Harriett Bush, FPSI Business Office Director (850) 201-7002 bushh@tcc.fl.edu 


Directions

Florida Public Safety Institute

FPSI Campus Map

From the Florida State Capitol in Tallahassee:

  • Start out from the State Capital and head NORTH on US-27 (Monroe St.) for 3 miles.
  • Merge onto I-10 WEST and go 7 miles.
  • Take the US-90 WEST exit (exit 192) and turn RIGHT onto Veteran's Memorial HWY (US-90) for 6.8 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto Academy Drive.

From the Tallahassee Regional Airport:

  • Start out from the Tallahassee Regional Airport and head NORTH on FL-263 (Capital Circle SW) for 5.5 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto US-90 WEST (Tennessee St.) for 12.7 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto Academy Drive.

Via I-10 (East and West):

  • From Interstate 10, take the US-90 WEST exit (exit 192) and turn RIGHT onto Veteran's Memorial HWY (US-90) for 6.8 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto Academy Drive.